
6 weeks to go and now I'm getting excited. He's definately running out of room in there. He is being much more difficult about letting me sleep. I just don't know how he fits in there!! I have two more baby showers planned and then we should be "officially" ready for him to come. However, I'm ready to meet him now. No we don't have a name just yet. We have narrowed it down. It's either Roman Alexander or Brayden/Bradyn (which spelling do u like?) Alexander. Matt really likes the Alexander part for the middle name although there's no family ties to it. He has said a couple times he's leaning toward Roman. Here's hoping. Maybe you can help us out. I'm gonna attempt to post a ballot. Tell me which one you like better.
We'll keep you guys posted if anything big happens!! I'm sure you will all get a random mass text from one of our phones that says something like "Baby's Coming!! Stay Tuned!!" I'm sure you'll understand if we don't get around to calling everyone. BYE!